Weekly Prayer & Reflection (ISO)

Greetings in the name of our good Lord! Here is a 'Weekly Prayer and Reflection' - for each week during COVID-19 'isolation' (started Sunday 29 March, 2020)     
Shalom🍀                   Myung Hwa Park, Minister, Sawtell. 

 

Sunday 17 July, 2020 18 Jul 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 12 July, 2020 11 Jul 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 5 July, 2020 4 Jul 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 28 June, 2020 27 Jun 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 21 June, 2020 20 Jun 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 14 June, 2020 13 Jun 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 7 June, 2020 6 Jun 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Pentecost Sunday 31 May 2020 30 May 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 24 May, 2020 23 May 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 17 May, 2020 16 May 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 10 May, 2020 9 May 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 3 May 2020 2 May 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 26 April, 2020 25 Apr 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 19 April 2020 18 Apr 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Easter Sunday 12 April 2020 11 Apr 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Palm Sunday 5 April, 2020 4 Apr 2020 by Chris Dunkerley
Sunday 29 March 2020 28 Mar 2020 by Chris Dunkerley